Lora Richardson List:


  • Juniper Limits (The Juniper Series Book 2)

    Juniper Limits (The Juniper Series Book 2)

    Neither one of us knows what real love is. I'm not even sure it exists. I've told him he should just give up on me, but he hasn't. Yet.Celia has spent her life waiting for the next crisis. When the t...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2017-07-10
    Download Now Read Online
  • Outspoken

    Outspoken

    Penny Beck is a girl who says yes when she means no. She keeps to herself, follows the rules, and does what she’s told. After a disastrous experience with her boyfriend, she's determined to change f...

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
    • Édition: 1
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Edge of Juniper (The Juniper Series Book 1)

    The Edge of Juniper (The Juniper Series Book 1)

    "Things are dark for you right now. You're walking in the darkness. I can't pull you out of it. I can't turn on a light. But I will walk through it with you." Fay is a city girl, so she's beyond exci...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2016-06-12
    • Édition: 1
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Juniper Series Box Set

    The Juniper Series Box Set

    The Juniper Series is a collection of simmering YA romances that will make your heart race!  Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Katie McGarry, and Simone Elkeles.Set in the small town of Juniper, this se...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2018-05-26
    Download Now Read Online
  • Juniper Skies (The Juniper Series Book 3)

    Juniper Skies (The Juniper Series Book 3)

    They say I should stay away from him. They say he's trouble. But I see something different when I look in his eyes, and I want to find out what it is.Delphine has seen America, but life on the road is...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2018-04-17
    Download Now Read Online
  • CONTEMPORARY INK MANUSCRIPT COPY OF

    CONTEMPORARY INK MANUSCRIPT COPY OF "THE ESTATE OF J B RICHARDSON IN ACCOUNT WITH TOBIAS LORA"

    One sheet of gray paper, ink manuscript writing on one side only. 7-3/4 x 6-1/2 inches. Dated March 2, 1849. first edition. Estate purchased by Tobias Lora at auction in Providence. 11 lines of writin...

    • Livre de Reliure: Hardcover
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: BOOKS_1973_AND_LATER
    • Editeur: See Description
    • Édition: 1st
    Download Now Read Online
  • The Juniper Series (3 Book Series)

    The Juniper Series (3 Book Series)

    From Book 1: "Things are dark for you right now. You're walking in the darkness. I can't pull you out of it. I can't turn on a light. But I will walk through it with you." Fa...

    Download Now Read Online